pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect novyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect claraDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect riaDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect erickDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect roy
Go Dating Now anabella

anabella

34, female, single

Altonah, United States

we'll see how things go after we get to know each other.

Reading Writing Listening to music Movies New Languages Theater Sports/Outdoor Sports/Winter/Rink Sports/Indoor Sports/Tracking Sports/Adventure Motor Sport/Racing Computer Games Health and Fitness Social Services Net Surfing camping fishing hiking bush walks walking In the moonlight with some special hold each other hands and lot of other thing

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect olimuDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect ronDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect rishisharma90