personality... youthful

Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect johnDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect jessDating Prospect ron
Default Female Profile

goo55

32, female, single

Raleigh, United States

very simple lady who need love and to be care for, l am a very humble type and respectfull. l love going out and love meeting people. l relate with ev

l will love to meet man that has the fear of God in his heart and who will traet me as a woman, who will go to places for me and who will be there for me everytime, l love to meet somebody that his honest and who want good and lasting relationship. l love to meet a man that will not hide anything from me who will be open up to me and who can share everything in his life with me. well if you have all this, you

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

right

55, male, single

Adelphi, United States

Don't look for love rather allow love to look for you

I am a Man who is hilariously funny, understanding, energetic, spontaneous and stone headed but very soft mind. I am also a man with very strong principle and always try to take my religion along with me, wherever I go, whenever it is and with whoever I am with at the moment. I respect different religion that exist in this world because they hold similar teachings which brings peace to everyone and makes you a better man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect olimuDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect ria