personality... sweet

Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect praveen
Default Female Profile

sarah490

36, female, divorced

Wellington, United States

Love me and the world is mine.

I am too trusting at times and I am loyal to my companion and friends. But, I do have a streak of impatience at times which is not a good trait, but I am doing much, much better at being patient. It takes a lot of prayer for me in that area. Oh, and I am a romantic at heart.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sweet

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect riaDating Prospect jessDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect novyDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect ilita