personality... social

Dating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect martinsfed
Default Female Profile

zarah4u1

37, female, single

La Praille, Switzerland

looking

I am easygoing, I enjoy communication and openness, I love holding hands, quite nights together. I am honest and caring. I am trusting and faithful. I love my family. I have had my heart broke too many times to be playing games. I am looking for someone who wants and needs the same things I do. I have a heart that is soft and tender. I am a giver.Sometimes I care more about the other persons feelings than I do of my

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect novyDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect johnDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect claraDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect riaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect roselina