personality... serious

Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect praveenDating Prospect novyDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect echaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect lgrant
Default Female Profile

monica90901

38, female, single

Centerville, United States

Am looking fir honest and caring man

I'm single, first thing I would say about me is that I love music, books and animals especially dogs and my passion is to travel. My dream is to go to every corner of the London first and then see the rest of the world if possible. I am open-minded, loving, and always be friendly and jovial to another. My ambition in life is to work hard to achieve my goal.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect riaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect erickDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ron