personality... respectful

Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect riaDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect desyDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect erickDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect markscott112
Default Female Profile

katieordan43

38, female, single

Montreal, Canada

relationship

i am down to earth, passionate, believe in honesty, truth & trust. believe you should be friends as well as lovers and both play a big part in a relationship. My hobby / passion is listening to music and watching TV & Am seeking for that trustworthy, caring, understanding, Honest, kind, God fearing and open minded man

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect allanDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect ronDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect trinitylmb