personality... patient

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect johnDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect jessDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect jdicko
Default Female Profile

precious0541

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello i am single new here wanna know more about each other and see what the future holds

i am very open minded person,someone who accepts people as they are,i am a fair individual who adapts to change life and enjoy life to the fullest i am pride of myself in being honest and most trustworthy woman..i am outgoing and enjoying many things..working out,running cycling,camping,travelling and doing all outdoor fun

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect desyDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect novyDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect tonDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect garystephen