personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect desyDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect royDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect echaDating Prospect jessDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect ria
Go Dating Now shan70

shan70

50, female, divorced

Wadena, United States

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

Hello everyone! I'm a beachgoer, do crafts, very organized, and love working with Kids. As for those who want to scam me, good luck! Because I WILL figure you out quick. Already caught 4. *Updating..caught 6 scammers so far*

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect johnDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect september