personality... curious

Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect riaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect allanDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect chrisb
Default Male Profile

timo1491

29, male, single

Jarvimaa, Finland

Hello. Im timo from finland. Looking for friends and chat whit nice peoples :)

Im positive and funny guy. I like cooking and love to sport. I like to eat healthly. Im using my time whit friends almost but sometimes i just want to stay at home and gym and sometimes i play games of playstation or pc. I like visit a city drinking cup of coffee whit friends. And shopping tho.. My lifestyle is like no any rules. I like free style of lifestyle. Im moving any places all the time because i want to keep my mind happy and fresh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

hagar

42, female, single

New York, United States

hello dear

Hello, I am Hagar, I want to know more about you...I am searching for someone who is true to their word. If you are in this for the right reasons, then I am more than happy to meet you. I am not into playing mind games or one night stands. I am an honest, loving, affectionate and passionate woman who loves to be loved. I am a strong-willed character and cannot tolerate disrespect or dishonesty. I want a man who I can have a real committed relationship with, share my inner thoughts with, laugh till it hurts, who is my best friend and eventually my lover and ultimately have a family together one day. I also love being silly and I would hope you have a sense of humor. I would like someone who is down to earth and hopefully shares a similar mentality as myself.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect ronDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect erickDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect novyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect sherleypitrus