personality... clever

Dating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect claraDating Prospect novyDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect jessDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect jill5455
Default Male Profile

owensteve

61, male, widowed

Guildford, United Kingdom

Hi good ladies, i am not here for games , i am looking for true lady ..

I am a very simple, honest , respectful and caring man , my hobbies are swimming , fishing , camping , i like to cook , going to the movies when i am free , i am a very calm and loving man , likes kids a lot and family oriented person..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Clever

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect johnDating Prospect allanDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect kolliekweniah20