intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect erickDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect lusiana
Default Male Profile

creglove

56, male, widowed

Benedict, United States

i believe with God reality comes through dream

Quiet, Quiet, Affectionate, Romantic, Educated and a little shy. Very Attached at all times with my thoughts on God, Heart, Soul, Fear and Attitude. Always prefer to tell the truth however difficult it seems the situation before the truth before the presence of God with an ache in the heart of the lie deceiving people and himself. 'm Domesticated, but with a good company will love to go to various calm, fun, sports, adventurous or two special places. My Quality is be honest with the people at all, think hard before making hasty decisions or say something that should not and regret it later. Listen and speak very little and only the necessary goal. My defect is Fear in the new venture that life gives us, the fear of trying something new, the fear that is the result of past attempts at being happy that did not work and that undermine the future. But with God's help and the person he put in my way all this passes and a new story will be written and happiness will come to erase and forget the hard times. Love always wins and God is always present. I do not know about tomorrow, but today I'm tired of living alone. I want to find the light at the end of the tunnel, I want a love I can love truly, want to be able to have my dreams and all or part of what I want and what God has reserved for me. "Just live, feel, enjoy every moment, because nothing is forever. But everything is eternal in his heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect novyDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect tonDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect riaDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyaw