ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect novy
Default Male Profile

saeid

45, male, relationship

Sumi Springs, Kuwait

Looking For A Perfect Partner

I'm doctor " psycho-physiologist , the study of effects of psychological phenomena on the physiological appearance of the human body " I'm joined & affiliated to DWB " Doctors Without Borders " supported by WHO " World Health Organization " & temporarily working in Kuwait . The perfect physiological & psychological health of my partner is very important for me .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Muslim

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect erickDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect echaDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect royDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect persiepersia