ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect allanDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect claraDating Prospect erickDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect desyDating Prospect tonDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect garystephen
Go Dating Now prangelheart

prangelheart

46, female, single

Faith, United States

Seeking My Wings

"LOVE: We think about it, Sing about it, Dream about it Lose sleep worrying about it. When we don't know we have it, we search for it. When we discover it, we don't know what to do with it. When we have it, we fear losing it. It is the constant source of pleasure and pain. But we don't know which it will be from one moment to the next. It is a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define IMPOSSIBLE to live without❤ Better it be our Story...seek me! seekinmywings

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

darklove68

52, male, single

Ocean Springs, United States

I'm a dweller of the shadow walker feel the most alive at night. My depth of perception holds no equal. Love the pain inflicted.

I'm 6'2" tall slender. Have 14 tattoos. I'm a writer guitarist. I love Cradle Of Filth, Marlin Manson, I.C.P., twiztid, Dark lotus,Boondox, Rob Zombie, Pantera,Slayer,Korn,Disterbed,Staind. Dancing under the stars. Walks in the moonlight.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect riaDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect johnDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect lusiana