body art... piercings

Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect desyDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect royDating Prospect tonDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect jessDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect claraDating Prospect allan
Default Male Profile

marschned

40, male, divorced

Loipersdorf bei Fuerstenfeld, Austria

I'm searching for a warmhearted woman - 日本人の心の優しい女性を探しています。

毎日喧嘩なしで過ごしたいです。仲良くして色々な国に旅行したいです。出来たら私の国に来てほしいです、 安全な仕事をしていますから。 私と同い年くらいだったら一番ベストだと思います、まだ子供が欲しいですから。 趣味はジムに行くことも旅行すること買い物することです。 パーティーに行くタイプじゃないから2人でゆっくりしたい女性だったら私にちょうど良いと思います。 詳しくは直接話しましょう

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect riaDating Prospect james