addictions... quit

Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect olimuDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect erickDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect echaDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect lovebutterfly013
Go Dating Now artygia

artygia

53, female, single

Faversham, England, Kent, United Kingdom

Seeking: Male & Female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: cinemaswimmingcampingcuddlingcountry walks

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. friendliness sense of humourrespectfulromantic

Meetups: a walk in the parka cup of coffee firstcafes, lunches, dinners, moviesfriendsvideo chat

Dealbreakers: a rude person drunkennessargumentativea jealous person a liar ,

Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect novyDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect roselina